These are samples of each track and you can get the full CD here


1. Nothing Is Impossible
2. He That Is Mighty
3. Glorious Glad Tidings
4. Israel Blow Your Trumpets
5. O Wondrous Day
6. Written In The Word Of The Lord
7. Joseph Obeyed
8. Grandpa's Story
9. A Story To Be Told
10. Twinkly Lights
11. Special Gift
12. Giving
13. Home Is Where The Word LIves
To order a CD of this music Please Email us at